2017-2018 PrestigiousHMA Winners

Heroic Ultimate Icon – Anderson Cooper Ultimate Icon –  Cynthia Blanc Ultimate Icon – Yole Dérose Ultimate Icon – Jacques Mauricetal Fortere (Wawa) Male Solo Artist of The Year – Roody RoodBoy Female Solo Artist of The Year – Rutshelle Guillaume Gospel Artist of the Year – Delly Benson Hip Hop/ Rap Artist of the Year – […]

View our lastest from our


Start typing and press Enter to search